Honoring Those Who Serve

The IAFF proudly supports our brothers and sisters serving in the Armed Forces by listing their names on the IAFF Honor Roll. Local officers can request a member’s name be added by sending an email to membership@iaff.org .

CountryState ProvinceLocal #Local NameName
USAALL4647Daphne Professional Fire FightersNathan Adams
USAARL0034Little RockFrederick C. Chapple
USAAZI0060United Emergency Medical Professionals Of ArizonaMara Alissa Van Dyke
USAAZL4729United Fire Fighters Of PageCharles Foster
USACAF0033San DiegoDamian Doyle
USACAF0033San DiegoJames Seidler
USACAF0033San DiegoJared A. Policastro
USACAF0033San DiegoSean P. Fagan
USACAF0314USAF Plant 42 Federal Fire FightersJoseph Masiello
USACAL0055Oakland, Alameda County And EmeryvilleRonald Gracia Nunez
USACAL1301Kern CountyZachary P. Dominguez
USACAL3431Ventura CityThorsten Mollman
USACOL2376ThorntonAndrew S. Monnin
USACOL2376ThorntonBlake Engelage
USACTL0801DanburyScott Yaglowski
USACTL0801DanburySean Witoshynsky
USACTL0998StratfordChristina Phillbert
USACTL0998StratfordStephen Bittel
USADCL3217Metropolitan Washington Airport AuthorityGeoffrey Elungata
USAFLL0727West Palm Beach Association Of Fire FightersClifford P. Braun
USAFLL0747St. Petersburg Association Of Fire FightersFreddy Munoz
USAFLL0747St. Petersburg Association Of Fire FightersPaige R. Coulter
USAFLL2201Indian River County Fire Fighter/ParamedicMarcus Robinson
USAGUL5118Guam Local International Association of Fire FightersCristian Nicholas Aguon Castro, Sr.
USAGUL5118Guam Local International Association of Fire FightersKeoni L. Garrido
USAHIF0263Federal Fire Fighters Of HawaiiAladin M. Villalobos
USAHIF0263Federal Fire Fighters Of HawaiiDale Alejandro
USAHIF0263Federal Fire Fighters Of HawaiiDavid Hirata Chaiprakorb
USAHIF0263Federal Fire Fighters Of HawaiiEmilio L. Aguilar, Jr.
USAHIF0263Federal Fire Fighters Of HawaiiJustin M. Sabio
USAHIF0263Federal Fire Fighters Of HawaiiKekoa N. Rogan
USAHIF0263Federal Fire Fighters Of HawaiiKepa K. Funn
USAHIF0263Federal Fire Fighters Of HawaiiKula Lahaina Funn
USAHIF0263Federal Fire Fighters Of HawaiiMatthew I. Kaea
USAHIF0263Federal Fire Fighters Of HawaiiPaul Gabriel
USAHIF0263Federal Fire Fighters Of HawaiiTodd B. Sorbin
USAHIF0263Federal Fire Fighters Of HawaiiWarren A. Duke, II
USAHIL1463Hawaiian IslandsCharles K. Eckart
USAHIL1463Hawaiian IslandsDesmond Yogi
USAHIL1463Hawaiian IslandsFrank JVK Abreu
USAHIL1463Hawaiian IslandsJames Edward Balgas
USAHIL1463Hawaiian IslandsMatthew P. Pires
USAIAL4814Ankeny Career Fire FightersJason Lee Cutsforth
USAILL0037SpringfieldJohn Meyer
USAILL0717CiceroGary L. Conley
USAINL0416IndianapolisMolly Casey
USAKSL0135WichitaJeremiah J. Wiliamson
USAKSL0135WichitaPaul S. Gonzales
USAKYF0291Blue Grass Army Depot Fire Dept.Marcus J. Nielsen
USAKYF0291Blue Grass Army Depot Fire Dept.Robert J. Gibson
USAKYL4108Kentucky Air GuardAnthony Schmidt
USAKYL4108Kentucky Air GuardDavid Oliver
USAKYL4108Kentucky Air GuardLarry M. Roark, Jr.
USAKYL4108Kentucky Air GuardTyra Allen
USAKYL4921Madisonville Professional Fire FightersKeith Wilhite
USALAF0189N.A.S. New OrleansAndrew Brown
USALAL0514ShreveportJordan W. Mahaney
USALAL0514ShreveportKenneth Carey
USALAL0514ShreveportOliver J. Hollins
USALAL0514ShreveportTorrance E. Bedford
USALAL0514ShreveportTristan T. Millsaps
USAMAL0841New BedfordFred P. Carreiro
USAMAL1478WakefieldArthur Fennelly
USAMAL1652FraminghamKevin R. Sullivan
USAMDF0271National Institutes Of HealthKyle Trengo
USAMDF0281Professional Fire Fighters Of Fort MeadeClifton Walker
USAMDL1311Baltimore CountyIan T. Beanland
USAMDL1311Baltimore CountyJoseph Fiedler, III
USAMDL5044Martin State Airport Fire DepartmentAndrew C. Bracken
USAMDL5044Martin State Airport Fire DepartmentJohn Seranno
USAMDL5044Martin State Airport Fire DepartmentJordan Cherry
USAMDL5044Martin State Airport Fire DepartmentJoshua A. McDaid
USAMDL5044Martin State Airport Fire DepartmentMichael Diehl
USAMDL5044Martin State Airport Fire DepartmentMike Cruz
USAMDL5044Martin State Airport Fire DepartmentSheila Fuentes
USAMEL0797AuburnJosh Harris
USAMEL3107BiddefordAndy R. Morgan
USAMNL0880Cloquet Area Fire DistrictJohnathan Hjelle
USAMNL0880Cloquet Area Fire DistrictPete Erickson
USAMNL1323MoorheadRichard Eggert
USAMNL1712Saint CloudNeil Ruions
USAMNL3839Saint Cloud Regional Association Of Paramedics & Emt'sNickole Olson
USAMOL0042Kansas CityKristyn Harding
USAMOL0042Kansas CityShawn C. Lossman
USAMOL0152SpringfieldBrandon Graff
USAMOL0152SpringfieldChase McChesney
USAMOL0152SpringfieldChristopher Lee Tindle
USAMOL0781Professional Fire Fighters of IndependenceJohn Dixon
USAMOL1055ColumbiaJonathon Lacy
USAMSS0030Jackson Airport Fire Fighters AssociationJevonric Jamal Johnson
USAMTL0008Great FallsMike Loy
USAMTL0008Great FallsSteven Tucker
USAMTL3261Great Falls AirportAaron Constantino
USAMTL3261Great Falls AirportAmmaron S. Hackett
USAMTL3261Great Falls AirportBrett Whitmore
USAMTL3261Great Falls AirportChris Phinney
USAMTL3261Great Falls AirportJacob Harris
USAMTL3261Great Falls AirportJoshua D. Oatman
USAMTL3261Great Falls AirportNicholas R. Farrell
USAMTL3261Great Falls AirportNicholaus Edward Schwall
USAMTL3261Great Falls AirportNichollas A. Hackett
USAMTL3261Great Falls AirportSteven Leonard White
USANCL5152Professional Fire Fighters Of MorrisvilleMichael Kromenacker
USANEF0191Offutt Air Force BaseBrian J. Melvin
USANEF0191Offutt Air Force BaseDaren Rademacher
USANEF0191Offutt Air Force BaseJacob R. Aplin
USANEF0191Offutt Air Force BaseThomas L. Kiefer
USANHL3639BedfordMichael C. Kelley
USANYF0007West PointJohn Rindt
USANYF0007West PointMichael S. Clemens
USANYL3738HenriettaJustin G. Tam
USAOHL0092ToledoRobert Ruiz-Krause
USAOHL0333SpringfieldFrank Davis
USAOHL0480AllianceJoseph Michael Looby
USAOHL2857Beavercreek Professional Fire FightersEric McComas
USAOHL3544Springfield Township(Holland)Sean Baney
USAOHL5126Athens County EMSBryce Kesterson
USAOKL3694Will RogersSteven A. Gibbons
USAPAL0302AllentownJonathan Steed
USATNL1784MemphisAndriy V. Novikov
USATNL1784MemphisChristopher R. Chambers
USATNL1784MemphisJoe A. Buck
USATNL1784MemphisJoseph D. DiMauro
USATNL1784MemphisWinchell D. Thomas, Jr.
USATNL3384MillingtonGregory Tyler Henley
USATNL5112Soddy-Daisy Fire FightersTravis Allen Neely
USATXL0478WacoAaron Amos
USATXL3113GrapevineWilliam Ferguson
USATXL3207WeslacoAnthony Perkins
USATXL4255Sugar Land Professional Fire FightersCaton Hammock
USATXL4697San Juan Professional Fire Fighters AssociationVictor R. Sanchez
USAVAL1146Lynchburg Fire Fighters AssociationJoy E. Byrnes
USAVAL2068Fairfax County Professional Fire Fighters And ParamedicsArthur M. Bruck
USAVAL2068Fairfax County Professional Fire Fighters And ParamedicsRobyn A. Kane
USAVAL2141AlexandriaMatthew Quante
USAVAL2598Prince William Professional Fire Fighters, Inc.Aaron D. Crispin
USAVAL2800Arlington CountyKirby A. Anderson
USAVTL3702Barre Town Association Of EMT'sMichael Witham, Jr.
USAWAF0295Yakima Training Center Fire DepartmentSteven Boyd
USAWAL0029SpokaneVince A. Comstock
USAWAL2819Kitsap CountyAmanda Rohr
USAWAL2819Kitsap CountyConnor Bitterman
USAWAL2819Kitsap CountyJeff Glenn Wildes
USAWIL0215MilwaukeeChristopher S. Raasch
USAWIL0215MilwaukeeDiontra M. Woods
USAWIL1021MarshfieldAnthony Halloran
USAWIL1440North ShoreRandall S. Hammock
USAWIL1697MenomonieAndrew Kissh
USAWVL0289HuntingtonThomas A. Sims
USAWVL0317CharlestonKyle D. Hartleben
USAWVL0317CharlestonSteven M. Hicks, II
USAWVL4889130th Professional Fire FightersAndrew M. Mencin
USAWVL4889130th Professional Fire FightersDustin W. Taylor
USAWVL4889130th Professional Fire FightersJacob M. Norris
USAWVL4889130th Professional Fire FightersJeffrey D. Elswick
USAWVL4889130th Professional Fire FightersNathaniel W. Arthur
USAWVL4889130th Professional Fire FightersRandy A. Smith
USAWVL4889130th Professional Fire FightersSteven B. Myers